Criminal 1

Criminal 1          Criminal 2- Under The Smoke          Criminal 3- Spark

I have gotten used to it by now. The year is almost over, and I will have the time to cry it out. But now, I have to face it like a man. I must never show any sign of weakness.

They think I didn’t know that these guards outside are aware of everything. But I know they hear, and sometimes see everything. But my words are useless here, words are not a weapon. The only way I could fight them is with silence. They are bigger than me, and much stronger. I could never dream of standing against them physically. I have abolished resistance a long time ago, and now the year is almost over, and I will become a free man once again, as I walk out of the gates of this prison.

[Read the rest in book form soon]

Criminal 1          Criminal 2- Under The Smoke          Criminal 3- Spark

2 thoughts on “Criminal 1

  1. Pingback: Criminal 2- Under The Smoke | theRibz* by Ribal Haj

  2. Pingback: Criminal 3- Spark | theRibz* by Ribal Haj

Leave a Reply

